Recess Games

26636 Brookpark Road EXT, North Olmsted, OH 44070

Recess Games

26636 Brookpark Road EXT, North Olmsted, OH 44070

Get Directions

No upcoming events at Recess Games.

JAN
12

Star Wars Destiny Legacies Preview EventPrerelease Event

Friday, January 12 2018 @ 7:00 PM
JAN
26

Star Wars Destiny Trilogy ConstructedLocal Tournament

Friday, January 26 2018 @ 7:00 PM
FEB
2

Star Wars Destiny DraftDraft

Friday, February 2 2018 @ 7:00 PM
FEB
9

Star Wars Destiny Trilogy ConstructedLocal Tournament

Friday, February 9 2018 @ 7:00 PM
FEB
16

Star Wars Destiny DraftDraft

Friday, February 16 2018 @ 7:00 PM
FEB
23

Star Wars Destiny Standard ConstructedLocal Tournament

Friday, February 23 2018 @ 7:00 PM
MAR
2

Star Wars Destiny DraftDraft

Friday, March 2 2018 @ 7:00 PM
MAR
9

Star Wars Destiny - Road to RegionalsLocal Tournament

Friday, March 9 2018 @ 7:00 PM
MAR
16

Star Wars Destiny - Road to RegionalsLocal Tournament

Friday, March 16 2018 @ 7:00 PM
MAR
23

Star Wars Destiny - Road to RegionalsLocal Tournament

Friday, March 23 2018 @ 7:00 PM
MAR
24

Regional ChampionshipRegional Championship

Saturday, March 24 2018 @ 10:00 AM
MAR
30

Star Wars Destiny DraftDraft

Friday, March 30 2018 @ 7:00 PM
APR
6

Star Wars Destiny DraftDraft

Friday, April 6 2018 @ 7:00 PM
APR
13

Star Wars Destiny Trilogy ConstructedLocal Tournament

Friday, April 13 2018 @ 7:00 PM
APR
20

Star Wars Destiny DraftDraft

Friday, April 20 2018 @ 7:00 PM
APR
27

Star Wars Destiny Standard ConstructedLocal Tournament

Friday, April 27 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Add an Event

Game NightsAdd

Fridays

Friday Night Destiny at Recess

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

More Information